Xiaomi Mi Note 2 Launch in Beijing

Xiaomi Mi Note 2 Live Blog

FoneArena is reporting live from chilly yet sunny morning in Beijing , China where Xiaomi is about to take the wraps of the rumoured Mi Note 2 at a launch event today. As a tradition Xiaomi has unveiled more than one product at its launch events so we are betting on a lot of new stuff.

We will start posting updates from about 11AM IST or 1:30PM  Beijing time and the event is expected to begin at 2PM Beijing local time or 11:30 AM IST. The press conference will take place in Chinese but we will be equipped with live translation headsets so hopefully we should get all the necessary info. We would be meeting up with Xiaomi VP Hugo Barra so do send in your questions during the event.

And considering the fact that we were invited by the company, the new products are surely coming very soon to India. We also expect to get our hands on the recently launched Mi 5s and Mi 5s Plus at the event.

Do stay tuned to our live blog for all the updates from the launch event today and we will also be posting our first impressions and hands on content soon after the event.

Google Pixel Launch Live Blog

Google Pixel event invite

Google is expected to unveil the Pixel and Pixel XL at its October 4th event. We will be live from the venue with our live blog and more with regular updates. It is also expected to announced its own WiFi routerChromecast Ultra with 4K support, Pixel 3 laptop, Nexus tablet running Andromeda OS and more at the Google Pixel event. The event takes place in San Francisco and begins at 9AM PDT (9 30 PM IST) on October 4th, Tuesday. FoneArena will be covering the event live from San Francisco. Hope the networks hold up at the launch and we should be posting from the venue. Continue reading “Google Pixel Launch Live Blog”

Apple iPhone 7 Event Live Blog

We are here in San Francisco for the Apple event where the company is expected to show of its newest iPhones and may be even the rumoured Apple Watch2 and if we are lucky may be some new Macs too. Stay on this page for live updates from the Bill Graham Civic Auditorium where Apple CEO Tim Cook will take stage at 10 AM Pacific Time / 10:30PM IST

PS: This page will auto-refresh as and when we post updates and you don’t have to manually refresh the page.